Student Academic Services
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Profile Image: Debi Hill Debi Hill 805-756-2301 dehill@calpoly.edu
Assistant Director Profile Image: Mardel Baldwin Mardel Baldwin 805-756-2301 mabaldwi@calpoly.edu
Senior Operations Analyst Profile Image: Judy Holloway Judy Holloway 805-756-2301 jhollowa@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Profile Image: Vacant Angela Marino 805-756-2301 amarin07@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 sas@calpoly.edu
Academic Skills Center
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Coordinator Profile Image: Trevor Forzetting Trevor Forzetting 805-756-1256 tforzett@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Supplemental Workshops
in Science & Math
Profile Image: Vacant Lydia Keema 805-756-5784 lkeema@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Study Session
Profile Image: Nick Bryden Nick Bryden 805-756-7663 nbryden@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information 805-756-1256 tforzett@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Black Academic Excellence Center
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Coordinator Profile Image: Steve Ross Steve Ross 805-756-6774 sdross@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-6774 baec@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Scholars Program
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Assistant Director Profile Image: Alexis Melville Alexis Melville 805-756-2301 amelvill@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Profile Image: Kari Howell Kari Howell 805-756-2301 khowel02@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 cpscholars@calpoly.edu

Back to top

DREAM Center
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Coordinator Profile Image: Katherine Zevallos Pastor Katherine Zevallos Pastor 805-756-6362 kzevallo@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Educational Opportunity Program
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
EOP Admissions Associate Profile Image: Vacant Angela Marino 805-756-2301 amarin07@calpoly.edu
EOP Lead Counselor Profile Image: Cassie Pitkin Cassie Pitkin 805-756-2301 cpitkin@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Profile Image: Lyzette Martin Lyzette Martin 805-756-2301 lmart111@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Profile Image: Nury Baltierrez Nury Baltierrez 805-756-2301 nbaltier@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Profile Image: vacant position Cynthia Paz 805-756-2301 cpaz@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 eop@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Educational Talent Search
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Director Profile Image: Vacant position Vacant Position 805-756-2301
Outreach
Counselor/Advisor
Profile Image: Belén Díaz Infante Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Outreach
Counselor/Advisor
Profile Image: Daniela Plascencia Daniela Plascencia 805-756-2301 mdplasce@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Profile Image: Vacant position Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 ets@calpoly.edu

Back to top

TRIO Achievers
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Director Profile Image: Ethny Stewart Ethny Stewart 805-756-5114 eastewar@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Profile Image: Xilen Ramirez Xilen Ramirez 805-756-5116 xramir01@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Profile Image: blank person Kaye Michelson 805-756-5798 kemickel@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-1395 trioachievers@calpoly.edu
Upward Bound
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Director Profile Image: Susie Sandstrom Susie Sandstrom 805-756-5108 sslerma@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Profile Image: vacant Melissa Giddens 805-756-5110 mgiddens@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Profile Image: Eileen Akin Eileen Akin 805-756-5110 eakin@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 upwardbound@calpoly.edu

Back to top

SAS IT Department
Title Picture Name Telephone Email
Information Technology Coordinator Profile Image: Susan Stewart Susan Stewart 805-756-2301 sstewart@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content