Strategic Plan

Students walking. "Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan."

Get the plan here

Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Student Academic Services Staff

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Debi Hill Debi Hill 805-756-2301 dehill@calpoly.edu
Senior Operations Analyst Judy Holloway Judy Holloway 805-756-5112 jhollowa@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Angela Marino Angela Marino 805-756-2303 amarin07@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 sas@calpoly.edu

Center for Military Connected Students

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Lead Coordinator Karli Leslie Karli Leslie 805-756-7112 leslie@calpoly.edu
VA School Certifying Official Steven Chandler Steven Chandler 805-756-6024 schandle@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-6838 military@calpoly.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
EOP Admissions Coordinator Angela Marino Angela Marino 805-756-2303 amarin07@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Lyzette Martin Lyzette Martin 805-756-6209 lmart111@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Nury Baltierrez Nury Baltierrez 805-756-5117

nbaltier@calpoly.edu

EOP Counselor Cynthia Paz Cynthia Paz 805-756-6532 cpaz@calpoly.edu
      805-756-2301 eop@calpoly.edu
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Vacant Position Vacant 805-756-5108  
Outreach Counselor Vacant Position Vacant 805-540-0545  
Outreach 
Coordinator
Picture coming soon Position Vacant 805-458-9443  
Administrative Support Picture coming soon Position Vacant  805-756-7619  
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 ets@calpoly.edu

TRIO Achievers

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Picture coming soon Stacy Nyikos (Picture coming soon) 805-756-5114 snyikos@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Position vacant

Jazmin Perez Saldana

805-756-5787 jpere139@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support vacant

Position Vacant

805-756-5798  
Program Contact Information     805-756-1395 trioachievers@calpoly.edu

Upward Bound

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Position vacant Position Vacant 805-756-5108  
Interim Director / Program Coordinator Melissa Giddens Melissa Giddens 805-756-5128 mgiddens@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Vacant Alicia Tedford 805-756-5110 atedford@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 upwardbound@calpoly.edu

SAS Student Assistants

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Graphics Team Member Nicole Herhusky Nicole Herhusky   nherhusk@calpoly.edu
Graphics Team Member Michelle Zhang Michelle Zhang   mzhang32@calpoly.edu
Graphics Team Member Cindy Nguyen

Cindy Nguyen

  cnguy256@calpoly.edu
Graphics Team Member Placeholder - image coming soon

Ashley Chan

  achan206@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content